guile-orca
4 months agoUse html for the code block in README master
Ahmet Artu Yildirim [Mon, 30 May 2022 20:12:43 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
Use html for the code block in README

11 months agoAdd debug statements in rpc-stream-map-sum example
Ahmet Artu Yildirim [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 06:04:29 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
Add debug statements in rpc-stream-map-sum example

21 months agoAdd unit tests for rpc-apply-bcast
Ahmet Artu Yildirim [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 03:46:45 +0000 (19:46 -0800)]
Add unit tests for rpc-apply-bcast

22 months agoCommit initial version
Ahmet Artu Yildirim [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 23:17:09 +0000 (15:17 -0800)]
Commit initial version